House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

JOIN NOW to contact


Join the largest UK focussed House Sitting site

  • Constant supply of new homeowner ads
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Over a decade of experience

Join now to make contact

  • 7 Jul 2024 - 12 Jul 2024
  • 5 nights
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

South Western Scotland - South Lanarkshire


We live in a large Bungalow, with two dogs Frank an 8 year old labradoodle & Stanley a 2 year old Golden Doodle, both dogs have full access to the house and garden, they don’t tend to sleep with us but have been know to do so.
The garden is as low maintenance as we can get it with weekly grass cuts, as well as watering the plants & greenhouse.
There are plenty of local walks around the village & many more only a short drive away.
We have plenty of off street parking & charging for an electric car if required.

House & Location
  • Bungalow
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Login to View
  • Country, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge