House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join the largest UK focussed House Sitting site

  • Constant supply of new homeowner ads
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Over a decade of experience

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 17 Aug 2024 - 31 Aug 2024
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Reptiles (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South West - Somerset

Hannah

We are looking for people to care for our family home and family pets whilst we are on holiday. This would become an annual sitting if all went well. We have a 3 year old Golden Retriever, a 10 year old Cocker Spaniel, a 2 year old cat and my sons Bearded Dragon (who needs minimal care!) Our house is in the heart of Larkhall, surrounded by countryside walks plus a 15 miniute walk in to the city and with a bus stop right outside to take you into Bath City centre.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Carport, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Login to View
  • City (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
Hannah was very communicative and super friendly to us, and many thanks to her kind mum who stepped in at the last moment to help when I left the house once without keys. And when we departed without taking all our clothes, Hannah kindly sent them on. We are not usually so forgetful but we had an emergency and Hannah and family were super helpful. . The house is in a Good spot for local walks and access to local village stores, coffee and pub, or a slightly longer walk into Bath centre. Dogs ... MORE
 
CHERRY (Aug 2023 - 2 weeks)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge