House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

JOIN NOW to contact


Join the largest UK focussed House Sitting site

  • Constant supply of new homeowner ads
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Over a decade of experience

Join now to make contact

  • 18 May 2024 - 19 May 2024
  • 1 night
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

South West - Somerset


We have a golden retriever called Ellie who is 6 years old and needs walking twice a day and just enjoys lots of cuddles and company .

We live in a 200 year old cottage just outside Paulton with lots of lovely walks on the doorstep.There is also a large secure garden and far reaching views. It is possible to walk into Paulton where there are shops and pubs, a minor injuries hospital and vets. 5 mins drive to large Tesco supermarket, 10 mins to Midsomer Norton , 20-25 mins to Bath , and 20-25 mins to Wells.

Lockable gate to the drive which has plenty of parking space.

Bedroom with own separate bathroom.

In hot weather we may ask for the garden and greenhouse to be watered.

Full wifi available as well as TV .

House & Location
  • Cottage
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Netflix, Garage, Garage, BBQ, Dishwasher
  • Login to View
  • Country, Country (Nature, Nature, Quiet, Quiet, Conservative, Conservative, Historical, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Parks
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge