House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2024: 16Feb-13Jul | 17Jul-27Jul | 29Jul-10Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Working from home 🐈🐕 🏡

45, Entrepreneur

Hello and welcome to my profile.

I'm Tania, a lifelong animal lover. 🐈🐕

I work remotely, managing my own company, which allows me to be flexible with dates.
(This also means I must rely on a strong internet connection wherever I go. )

I often need a change of scenery to get the creative juices flowing, and I find that "furry company" really helps.

I have experience with cats and big dogs.

I do not smoke.

If your pets love company, cuddles and attention, your house 🏡 inspires creativity and the location doesn't require a vehicle, we will be a perfect match.


Reviews (2)
Tania was a brilliant Housesitter! She is super friendly and looked after our cat and house amazingly. We had regular updates on how everything was going and some lovely videos of her playing with our cat. I would highly recommend Tania for anyone wanting their house and pets to be loved and well cared for.
 
CHARLOTTE (Carshalton England, Aug 2023 - 5 nights)
Thank you so much for your kind words, Charlotte! It was a real pleasure cat and house sitting for you, and even a greater pleasure getting to know you, Shane and Max. ❤️
Tania looked after the house and pets brilliantly and Merlin and Ember were sad to see her go! She kept the house clean and was excellent at keeping in touch. Thanks Tania!
 
BELINDA (Cambridge England, Aug 2023 - 1 week 1 night)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge