House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: ALL   Isle of Man: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 17Jan-27Feb
  • On a house-sit right now

The animal loving gardener

36, Gardener/Carer

Hello!
I am friendly and caring with lots of experience as a pet and house sitter, normally I am referred by friends and family, but have just started using this website.
I have always had a deep love of animals and nature, and really enjoy caring for them. I have cared for horses and farm animals, as well as for dogs and cats in more usual housesits!
I am a gardener, do occasional live in care work and have just trained as a mindfulness teacher, so have chunks of free time to house/pet sit.
I have a permaculture design certificate, meditate every day, like long walks am tidy and enjoy a peaceful way of life.
I have a good relationship with those I come across and will take good care of your house and give lots of love and care to your pets!

Reviews (1)
I cannot recommend Sarah highly enough. She was the perfect companion for my animals who were loved and cared for as if they were her own. We spoke daily and she kept me updated with pictures too. We all hope to see you again very soon, thank you Sarah x
 
SHARYN (Bridgend Wales, Dec 2023 - 1 week 2 nights)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge