House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • England: East Midlands (Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire), East of England, Greater London, North West, South West (City of Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire), West Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber   Wales: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 27Feb-1Jun | 7Jun-5Sep | 6Sep-13Sep 2024: 26Sep-3Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Sunshine Trusted, Reliable House & Pet Sits

30+, Self Employed Online Therapist

Sunshine Trusted, Reliable & Therapeutic House & Pet Sits

Whilst you are away…
Would you like to have total peace of mind so you can relax & enjoy yourself fully?
Would you like to know your home is in good hands?
& your pets are well cared for with a kind therapeutic approach when needed?

Then get in touch!

Non-Smoking. Animal-Loving. Enhanced DBS.

I am Sonalle, a single female born in London & raised in Wales, travelling around England & Wales whilst I decide where to call home.

I worked as a mental health NHS professional for various years in hospital wards, schools & in the community. Now I work online as a psychotherapist so allowing me the freedom to travel & watch over your beloved home & pets.

I have an Enhanced DBS & am registered on the DBS update service. Having been a homeowner until a few years ago, I understand the importance of treating a home with much care & respect as if it were my own.

My house & pet sitting service is inclusive of all genders, race, neurodiversities, physical impairments, social backgrounds, sexual orientations & relationship types. I am conscientious, respectable, reliable, honest & trustworthy.

I grew up with a gorgeous Alsatian dog Rocky during my childhood, have experience cat & dog sitting & enjoy the company of all animals. I enjoy travelling & meeting new people (& pets!).

I would love to give your home & pet the very best care & attention. Message me to arrange a telephone or video call to meet you, your pets & to discuss your needs.

FYI: I do not ask for payment for my service.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes, Sonalle.

Reviews (3)
Sonalle’s warm, open, caring and conscientious approach to everything truly showed with this sit. I was in a bind with the sitters I’d arranged, having to leave suddenly due to a family emergency. Sonalle was so helpful and flexible in agreeing to fill in. She made the whole process completely stress free and I felt truly reassured that my home and two precious furry sweethearts would be taken care of. Sonalle made sure Holly and Sid got plenty of love and attention, was very tuned into ... MORE
 
SAHERA (Birmingham England, Apr 2023 - 4 days)
Sonalle was a wonderful house sitter, her communication was brilliant before and during the time she was at our house. The cat was wonderfully looked after and the house was immaculate when we came back. I can totally recommend her.
 
MAE (Bristol England, Dec 2023 - 5 nights)
We can not speak highly enough of Sonalle. From the first contact and though out our discussions Sonalle wanted to know about Charlie and Archies daily routine and took great interest in their welfare. Sonalle bonded with the dogs as soon as she met them and they appeared to have enjoyed their time with Sonalle who took the time to play fetch the ball/frisbee/wheel with the dogs even though it was raining. The house was well looked after and even though we were only away for short break ... MORE
 
JOHN (Cardiff Wales, Jul 2023 - 2 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge