House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 22Jan-20Feb | 24Feb-3Mar | 6Mar-17Mar | 17Mar-22Mar | 23Mar-30Mar | 5Apr-30Apr | 17May-31May | 7Jul-13Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Sleep Easy

60, Retired

67, Retired

Fit, healthy, non smoking retired couple with plenty of time to care for and give love to your family pet members.
We are both positive and enthusiastic Sagittarrians, who love the outdoors, but are also equally happy indoors on a rainy day, reading, doing a puzzle and giving our time and love to your animal companions.
We have experience of looking after cats, dogs an chickens and also past personal knowledge of care with our own smaller furry friends like gerbils, rabbits and hamsters.
Sara has a background in Childcare as a private nanny and has cared for children and pets in their family homes whilst parents have been away. This occupation required DBS checks, first aid training and Liability Insurance. Also she was a dog walker for various families. She was brought up with a golden Labrador.
Tony's background is in Property Services Engineering, so he would be on hand to deal with and make safe any minor domestic property mishaps if they should unfortunately occur. Tony has owned 2 British Blue cats, a Ragdoll cat and various others that needed re-homing and a horse.
Therefore, your property and animals would be in safe hands.
We love walking and are more than happy to give any pets long walks if needed, although we do slow down a bit after 8 miles.



Reviews (1)
Sara and Tony were great housesitters and looked after our house and chickens splendidly! They are both extremely nice and my house looked sparkling on my return. I would certainly recommend them and hope we may be able to use them again.
 
NICKI (Tunbridge Wells England, Dec 2023 - 1 week 1 night)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge