House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2024: 1Feb-11Feb

Shine your light

58, dog walker

My name is Molly, I am 58 ,
I have been house sitting for decades now and love being with animals.
I moved to Plymouth last year and enjoy exploring the area while ( mostly local ) house sitting.

If you would like to have a chat I look forward to hearing from you ,
I hope you enjoy your time away .

Reviews (8)
Molly was absolutely lovely and we felt comfortable leaving our animals in her care. The chickens, rats and dog were all clean and well fed when we got home. The house had been vacuumed and was clean and tidy when we arrived home. My kitchen cupboards had been cleaned and tidied in the week that I was away. I had said they could help themselves to food in the kitchen cupboards, but they provided everything themselves. Would happily leave the house in her care again.
JUNE (Southampton England, May 2022 - 5 days)
Molly is a lovely lady who was brilliant with our two dogs. Everything was clean and tidy when we got home and we're very grateful that she came to stay. Thank you Molly! We hope you'll come back another time.
LIZZIE (Dartmouth England, May 2022 - 4 days)
The very wonderful Molly made for a fantastic house sitter, Her kind and caring nature instantly put me at ease the first time we met, and continued throughout our time away and on our return, I can thoroughly recommend Molly to take good care of your home, furry and feathered friends. For me, was a first time experience, and I have to admit I was pretty apprehensive once I had a confirmed sit; to leave your home and animals with somebody you've never met is a ... MORE
LUCY (Bude England, Apr 2022 - 13 days)
Molly was fab, her communication was excellent, I felt like I was leaving the house and Ziggy with family. Came home to lovely clean house and a very happy and healthy hound. I would definitely have Molly back anytime.
FRITH (Wembury England, Feb 2022 - 4 days)
I can highly recommend this housesit in a beautiful modern bungalow close to the beach with Ziggy who is a lovely boy and great company. Thank you Frith for being so welcoming . I would enjoy coming again for more sea air and headland walks with Ziggy. Thank you .
Molly did a great job looking after the house and our assorted pets. Can highly recommend her as a sitter.
MICHELLE & DAVID (Winscombe England, Oct 2021 - 1 week)
Molly was very lovely, kind and gentle with my 2 cats. She was very caring and kept regular communications and updates with us during our time away. I was quite nervous leaving our new cats for the first time without us but Molly put our minds at rest and was very attentive to their needs. Our house and garden was well looked after too. Would happily entrust our cats to Molly again.
ANNA (Farnham England, Aug 2020 - 1 week)
Molly was a fantastic house sitter and all the animals were very well cared for while we were away so we could relax while we were on holiday! Will definitely use her again! :-)
EMILY (hope cove England, Oct 2019 - 6 days)
Molly was lovely to meet and took over the house chickens and dog fantastically. We were very great-full and all at short notice too. Jane
JANE (Paignton England, Dec 2018 - 3 days)
Thank you for your kind words - It was a beautiful time looking after your house and lovely Milo,, going down to the beautiful bay and headland . and enjoying the peace
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge