House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 2May-1Jun 2023: 25Dec-18Jul2024

Responsible, clean and caring animal lovers

26, Technical Support Analyst

25, Registered Nurse

Hi there!

We are Cree (25) and Denise (26), from the UK with a shared passion for animals and a deep love for the great outdoors. While we're currently residing in the UK, we love taking time away from our current cities to explore places in the UK.

I (Cree) have had spent most of my life in the countryside, and this upbringing has given me a profound affection for all creatures, great and small. I have lived in shared accommodation across different cities including, Nottingham, Cambridge, Hertfordshire and London, keeping these spaces clean and tidy.
Growing up, I was surrounded by dogs, cats, and even spent a considerable portion of my teenage years caring for horses. In fact, we have a rescue dog in our family who, due to her unique history, exhibits reactive behaviour. This has equipped me with invaluable experience in tending to the needs of dogs with challenging temperaments. I also share my home with two delightful cats, one who revels in outdoor adventures and another who's content being a cozy house cat.

Over the years, I've had the opportunity to look after the feline family members of our neighbours and friends while they were away, and on occasion have walked their dogs. If required, I can readily provide written references. I am a registered child and family health nurse working flexible hours. My passion for caring for my patients also transfers to my passion for caring for animals.
Denise shares my deep appreciation for nature and animals and is equally passionate about ensuring your pets' well-being. She has joined me on dog walks and helped me care for my beloved cats, and is well-versed in understanding their needs. Denise works remotely during the day, assuring you that she will always be on hand to keep a watchful eye on your pets.

We both pride ourselves in keeping a tidy home and tending to both animals and any houseplants with great love and care. So you will always come back to a clean home and happy pets.

Beyond our love for animals, we enjoy spending our free time hiking, exploring the beauty of the places we visit as well as their cultures, and indulging in our passion for skateboarding, basketball/netball, music, and the arts. We also enjoy our downtime, meaning we are happy to look after active and quiet pets.

With our responsible and caring natures, you can rest assured that your home and pets will be in the best of hands.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to provide you with the information you need.

We look forward to hearing from you and, hopefully, the chance to meet both you and your beloved pets

Reviews (1)
Cree did an amazing job Boh-sitting! After a terrible experience over Xmas when a sitter (not through Kiwihousesitters) didn't turn up after I'd flown out, I had peace of mind knowing Boh would be well looked after by Cree. I could tell from the daily updates and pictures that Boh was having a great time and completely in love! Best news is that Denise has now met Boh as well and got on equally as well. I've booked them in for my next 2 trips; Boh will be so happy to see them again!
 
SHANNON (Point England North Island, Jan 2024 - 1 week 3 nights) From Kiwi House Sitters
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge