House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Responsible and caring single sitter

36, Student

I'm a fan of dogs 🐕, cuddly cats and all critters great and small. I will look after your home and pets as if they were my own.

I have experience looking after a wide range of properties and pets, including lifestyle blocks with farm animals and horses.

I enjoy nature, peace and quiet, art and culture. I am looking forward to meeting you and your pets.

Reviews (6)
I am so pleased Emma answered my request for a house sitter. I was away for 3 weeks and came home to a happy dog ( who looked at me funny for days cos he was missing Emma) and happy parrots. My peaches ripened up while I was away and she was good enough to stew a heap of them and freeze. The house was tidier than I left it. Absolutely fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Thank you Emma!
 
DON (Foxton Beach North Island, Feb 2023 - 3 Weeks) From Kiwi House Sitters
Hi, Emma has minded everyone and everything to perfection. So pleased to see everything so homely and clean. Thank you Emma.
 
HELEN (Whataroa South Island, Jan 2023 - 1 week) From Kiwi House Sitters
Emma was Wonderful - we came home to two very happy contented animals and a spotlessly clean house - would thoroughly recommend Many thanks Emma
 
KAY (Charleston South Island, Apr 2019 - 5 days) From Kiwi House Sitters
No rating Emma looked after our house and lifestyle block for 4 weeks. We have a dog, cats, sheep and chickens. She did a great job looking after the animals, including walking the dog every day. I am happy to recommend her to other home owners.
JANNA (Christchurch , Jul 2018) From Kiwi House Sitters
No rating Emma was a pleasure to have care for my 2 dogs whilst I was absent for 2 weeks. Emma was hugely competent, careful, tidy and caring for my dogs who I know enjoyed being exercised, well fed and befriended. On my return Emma's appartment was left spotless. I certainly recommend Emma and would have her back again if circumstances prevailed.
RICHARD (Matarangi North Island, May 2018 - 2 weeks 3 days) From Kiwi House Sitters
No rating After travelling home all day, it was a joy to find my cat relaxed and happy, the house beautifully tidy and clean, and a fire waiting to be lit - among lots of other lovely details. Thank you Emma, it was great to leave my cat and my home in your care and I'm more than happy to recommend you as a sitter.
INGER (Hokitika , Aug 2017) From Kiwi House Sitters
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge