House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 1Apr-30Apr | 11May-18May
  • On a house-sit right now

Reliant

66, ex GP

Relatively new to the site. Recently sitting for friend with 2 spaniels and 4 cats.
Previously owned dogs dogs, cats, chickens.
Tidy. Own dog friendly car.
I am a keen walker
Flexible on location and duration of sit.

Reviews (6)
Paul was a great house-sitter for our dog and cats. He even planted up some seedlings that arrived in the post whilst I was away! House left clean and tidy, he kindly did some other chores as well such as chopping up wood and cleaning out the fire. Pets seemed happy on our return and would happily use Paul again.
 
REBECCA (Lymington England, Mar 2024 - 1 week 2 nights)
Paul was an amazing housesitter - our 2 year old rescue Lab adored him. We came back to a very happy dog, beautifully kept house & a lasagne! Paul stayed with us for a couple of nights before we left, to settle in & fitted into our household right away. I would highly recommend Paul - I am only praying he will be available for our next trip away. A brilliant job / thank you Paul,
 
ANNA (Taunton England, Mar 2024 - 2 weeks 5 nights)
Paul was really good with milly, the house was spotless when I came home
 
EMMA (Castle Douglas Scotland, Feb 2024 - 6 nights)
I would like to thank Paul again for taking care of Teddy and Cora and the house while we were away. Paul administered their medication and handled Cora's seizure with care and kept me informed. Communication was great and it was lovely as well as assuring to receive photo updates and text messages. I have to apologise for the confusion regarding our return, but, again Paul took it all in his stride. So I highly recommend Paul for your housesit he is a 5*+ sitter. I hope you are able to sit for ... MORE
 
SUE (Kidderminster England, Feb 2024 - 6 nights)
Paul was fantastic. He was patient and understanding when unfortunately our boiler broke down during the sit. Paul adapted and coped such that our minds were at ease about this unforseen situation. Bella was clearly relaxed and comfortable with his company.
 
MARK (Camelford England, Jan 2024 - 2 weeks)
Paul did an amazing job looking after our house, plants and our pet and was very flexible with dates when we needed to extend or change them- he actually house sat for ten days. He was also helpful with putting parcels and post delivered away safely. We came back to a spotless house and a very happy cat!
 
CONSTANTINA (Great Missenden , Dec 2023 - 3 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge