House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: ALL   Isle of Man: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 8Apr-23Apr

Reliable, calm, tidy animal lover!

48, Writer

Scandinavian, bicycle rider
Non smoker, no pubs or clubs! Theater, galleries, exhibitions.
Experienced house- and petsitter incl. rescues, disabilities, medication.
References are given. Six testimonials are uploaded among my photos. I can also offer you to talk directly to house-and petowners I have previously sat for.
Experienced gardener.

I'm an all year around cyclist and I'm used to city traffic. It’s the best way to explore in my opinion. So, I only do housesits when there is a bicycle available for the housesitter during the sit. Please don’t contact me if you have no intention to lend out a bike. I get approx. five offers a day and a majority are just time wasters which have no intention to borrow a bike. Serious offers drown when houseowners can't accept and respect my means of transport.

Unfortunately this site has no ID Verification for members living in Scandinavia.

Reviews (2)
Helen comes highly recommended as a housesitter - she was lovely and friendly, and my cat loved her. I came home to a neat and tidy house all well looked after.
 
LOUISE (Bexleyheath England, Apr 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
We couldn't have been happier with Helen! We came home to a clean and tidy house and milk in the fridge! 5 stars all round.
 
LAL & NOEL (London England, Feb 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge