House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London, South East (Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Surrey)  

Professional, Friendly, Reliable & Active

24, Environmental Consultant (Remote)

I am 25, fit and healthy and love to be outdoors. I have professional dog walking experience and certified Level 2 in Pet First Aid. I am clean, tidy and promise to treat your home with care and respect your privacy. I am trustworthy, reliable so will ensure your home is secure and your beloved pet is safe.

I'm a marine biologist by trade and work as an environmental consultant. I work remotely so am exploring new areas in my free time.

I love all animals and have a vast experience in animal care, ranging from professional dog walking to working with exotic animals at a zoo! I have worked as a professional dog walker as well as have my own dogs and a cat.

Furthermore I have equestrian experience and have pet sit for dogs, cats and fish before for long periods of time.

I will make sure your pets are well looked after- not just meeting all of their care needs but making sure they are happy, well exercised, relaxed and most importantly feel loved! My work hours are flexible so am happy and available to spend a long time exercising and playing with high energy animals.

I am open to all lengths of stay but would love longer house sits so I can really get to know your pets and also explore the area.

**I do not smoke.** I am COVID vaccinated**

Feel free to ask me any questions.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge