House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2024: 22Jun-11Jul | 23Jul-2Sep

Olly and Lulu Love to Housesit!

56, Writer

56, Designer

Oliver, 56, is an American writer from Los Angeles. Sarah Louise ("Lulu"), also 56, is a British artist from Aylesbury. We live together in Chiang Mai Thailand for half the year and spend our summers in Europe. We are tidy, conscientious, resourceful and we don't smoke.

Oliver is a travel writer, author, journalist and graphic designer.

Lulu previously worked in financial services for Lloyd's and Santander in Buckinghamshire but is now semi-retired and devotes her time to creative pursuits and her photo blog (link available on request).

Please contact us for a link to our trustedhousesitters profile with all five star reviews.

A link is also available to our airbnb profile with all perfect reviews.

Reviews (1)
Oliver and Lulu were fantastic sitters. Communication before their arrival was really easy. Once we left we got regular updates on all of our pets together with lovely photos of our dog on her walks looking happy. They even tended to a very ill elderly gerbil in her final days with lovely kindness. We came back to a spotless house and couldn't recommend them more highly, We really hope to have them sit for us again.
MATT (London England, Aug 2022 - 3 weeks)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge