House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2024: 4Sep-16Sep 2024: 25Apr-14Aug

Olga_K

29, Student

36, IT

We are a couple. Roman works remotely as a programmer, I study online at the University. So we are very flexible and we like to explore different places in UK.
Permanently we are located in Scotland. We are calm and friendly, we adapt to new conditions very easily.
We love animals, so we are happy to help you look after your pets 🤗
Our hobby is travel. We visited about 90 countries. During the trips we also volunteered and worked with different animals such as horses, sheep and even llamas!
I was also surrounded by dogs and cats when I was growing up, so I know how to deal with them.

Reviews (4)
A massive thank you to Olga and Roman, i felt happy and relaxed about leaving them in charge of my rabbit, they were excelle t housesitters and i would love to use them again in the future, they sent me photos to show how my rabbit was doing which i very much appreciated and i came home to a very happy and well cared for rabbit
 
MANDY (London England, Apr 2024 - 5 nights)
Olga & Roman were the best cat/house sitters ever! Daisy was pampered and looked after throughout their stay. They showed flexibility with our travel plans, were great planners and communicators, sending regular Daisy' "selfies", some of them very funny, indeed! The house was returned exactly as handed over, very impressive indeed! They were extremely reliable and prompt. I would not hesitate to trust them again with Daisy and the house.
 
GIANCARLO (Old Windsor England, Apr 2024 - 1 week 2 nights)
Olga and Roman provided a high standard of care for our pets and home. They travelled a long way for the sit (they currently live in Inverness and we are in Devon) and asked to extend their stay by three nights to access more reasonably priced flights. During this time they were courteous and caring house guests. We arrived home to a vat of home made soup and a cooked breakfast the next day. They are extremely resilient, adventurous and unfazed. They walked miles exploring the local area. They ... MORE
 
ELIZABETH (Cullompton England, Jan 2024 - 1 week 1 night)
Great house sitters. The flat was left really clean and tidy and bedding was washed. Communication was good and we received regular updates about Sardine (our cat) over the 10 days. Olga and her partner were very friendly and personable and easy to get along with. We felt at ease with them looking after Sardine. We would love to have them back to look after Sardine again
 
MIRIAM (London England, Dec 2023 - 1 week 1 night)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge