House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Not so crazy cat lady

36, Social Worker

Hi , I'm Anita and I'm originally from Poland. I've been living in the UK for the past 17 years. I am 36 years old and I am currently working as a social worker in fostering. I have a cat called Biscuit that I managed to keep alive for the past 3 years.
I was raised on a farm and absolute love all creatures except for spiders 😅. I live in Coventry but I own a car and I am happy to travel.
I am currently learning horse riding, ice skating, belly dancing and crocheting. I love a good book too. I am very quiet individual that like my own space and I love to visit places especially in the UK. I often go for road trips to explore beautiful countryside.
I am a solo sitter , so it would be me , myself and I house/ pet sitting.
I have no criminal convictions and I am happy to show my DBS if needed.

Reviews (2)
Thank you for house sitting, everything was in good order on our return and the animals were all happy and well looked after.
 
LUCY (Stratford England, Mar 2024 - 1 week 1 night)
Anita was very responsive front the start, sadly I personally didnt get to meet her but our son was very happy with the communication and care. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Anita, thank you for your kindness and in accommodating us at the last minute. Alex and Lesley
 
LESLEY (KENT England, Dec 2023 - 6 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge