House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We lived on a small passionfruit farm which we set up and along with our 2 alpacas, we also had chickens and guineapigs. We worked the farm as well as having families and groups farm stay with us.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 17Jan-20Mar 2024: 20Mar-1Aug | 1Oct-1Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Loving family ready to care for your pets and home

50, Stay-at-home Mum

67, Retired project manager

We are a conscientious family made up of Mum, Dad and 2 teenage children. We all love to travel and caring for pets along the way is a bonus. Our children have always been homschooled and we (try to) grow our own vegetables as well as care for our 5 little chickens. We all enjoy gardening, cycling, bouldering, bush walking, swimming, reading and cuddling fur babies. Our son has a keen interest in medicine and our daughter is working part-time learning to be a dog groomer. We all enjoy good conversation.

We love to house and pet sit so that we can provide pet and property owners a relaxing time away knowing that your precious fur babies will be very well looked after and your property left sparkling upon return. We also love to go on adventures by visiting new places and meeting new people.

In 2023/24 we plan to spend more time in the UK exploring all areas and to visit with our family and friends who live there.

Reviews (1)
Erika and her daughter Iona took great care of the dogs and house while we were away. They took the dogs to leash free areas and spent hours with them out and about which went way above what we expected. The house was left spotless. I can highly recommend Erika and Iona for any house sits Steve
 
STEVE (Palm Beach QLD, May 2023 - 2 days) From Aussie House Sitters
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge