House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Loving care for your darlings

32, Translator

49, Solicitor

Hello dear hosts,

We're Natalie and Joel, currently living outside Glasgow, it's lovely to meet you!

We are both experienced homeowners, love gardening and desperately miss having pets. We have owned dogs, cats, parrots, chickens, hamsters and reptiles before.

We are self-employed, working remotely, and and will be able to love on your darlings throughout the day.

Open to long and short stays and might be able to help with requests at short notice.

Best wishes,
Natalie & Joel

***NO KIDS***NO PETS***OWN CARS***WORK FROM HOME***FLEXIBLE SCHEDULE

Reviews (5)
They were amazing! Took care of Nala, the house, everything. They sent me pictures and the communication was great. They even took care of my garden and left it really tidy (not like me!) Nala looked very happy when I arrived! Thank you so much for everything!! I would choose them every time!!
 
CARLA (Portsmouth England, Jun 2022 - 4 days)
We've just returned home to find a spotless house (tidier than when we went away!) and a very happy Labrador! Natalie was so easy to communicate with and even kept us updated with photos of the hound when out for walks which was a nice touch. Highly recommended.
 
JON (Bourne England, Jul 2023 - 1 week 3 nights)
From the outset we felt at ease when speaking to Natalie and Joel. They embraced the challenge of looking after our rescue dog, Rocky so well. Our new family member had only come to us 4 months earlier; a two year old Golden Retriever with lots of energy and a number of training issues. It was obvious from the initial greeting that the couple had a lot of empathy for animals, which filled us with confidence as we left for our holiday. This was our first time using House Sitters and we had an ... MORE
 
SARA (York England, Jun 2023 - 2 weeks)
What a stroke of luck that Natalie got in touch almost at the last minute! Natalie and Joel were wonderful, our cat was calm and happy when we got home. Communication before, during and after their stay was just right. Our house is on the market and Natalie kindly made sure everything was perfect for viewings. When we got home, the house was more lovely than when we left, as if a magic wand had been waved. We highly recommend this lovely couple, and hope that we will have the pleasure of ... MORE
 
SHEILA (Mottram, HYDE England, Sep 2022 - 5 days)
Ideal couple for house sitting.They stayed in our home for a few days while we took a short break in Spain.Looked after the house and our 4 animals. The house was spotless on our return and the animals were happy and well cared for.Hope they might come again. Dan and Vickie
 
DONAL (Iseleham England, Aug 2022 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge