House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 1Apr-30Apr | 1Jun-30Jun | 1Jul-31Jul | 1Aug-8Aug | 1Sep-30Sep | 21Nov-7Dec 2024: 1May-31May
  • On a house-sit right now

Love to give

60, Dog Walker

I completed my first housesitting Job in Edinburgh, in February. It was amazing to combine my love of animals and travel. I have lots of love and time to give to your furry friends. I am a dog Walker in my local area , so I’m used to handling various sizes and characters..Im very security conscious and almost OCD with house keeping. You can relax whilst you’re away , knowing you will be returning to a happy pet and well maintained home. I have references from my dog walking owners, which can be provided upon request.

SORRY! But I’m allergic to cats …..

Thank you for taking time to read my advert. Looking forward to a warm response.

Reviews (2)
Jane did a great job. My dog was happy and I was pleased with how the house was looked after. I would use again.
 
EMMA (Edgware England, Apr 2024 - 1 week)
Jane is a warm and friendly lady who looked after our house and more importantly dog with real thought and care. She was immediately friendly and open and while it was her first time house sitting, she really embraced it all. Communication while we were away was good and we were confident monty (who can be demanding) was well cared for. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jane.
 
EMILY (Edinburgh Scotland, Feb 2024 - 1 week 4 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge