House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Jessica Boles

51, Composer

Hello my name is Jessie. I am a very caring, honest and considerate person. I dedicate my time to improving my reality and by the best intentions to help improve others experience of reality! I am a composer and musician. I also love anything to do with Nature and animals. I grew up with 2 siamese cats a Great Dane and a miniature wire haired dashund and a hamster :)).

I am very respectful of others needs including the animals and keeping the home clean and tidy is one of my good habits! I have had various responsible jobs working in the office, housekeeping, nanny, carer and retail roles. I have also done pet sitting for cats, dogs, fish and guinea pigs and hamsters :)). I am in the process of setting up my own business to become self employed.

Recently I am feeling to return to house sitting and pet sitting and dog walking, to share my social time and use of it in more meaningful activities that I enjoy and where I also get to travel to new places. I have been living in Scotland for 7 months now.

Looking after animals brings me a lot of joy and fulfilment :)). I particularly love to share affection with the animals and to play and explore. Being a pianist I love to play the piano and sing and so any home with a piano is always a bonus for me to be even more creative!! I drive my own car (Honda CRV) which is suitable for dog walking trips out. I have included some pictures of animals I have looked after, mainly dogs. I have also done house sitting for cats and dogs. I only have these photos of myself and the dogs to share. (the pictures of the puppies = dogs that I helped to take care of during my time in Mexico = July 2021 - January 2023.)

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge