House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

House Sitter Anna

38,

£25 a day & return train ticket is my service fee.

Hello,

I work well with animals; grew up on a farm with lots of them and also assisted on a kennel-free dog boarding farm in South Africa.

I am a responsible, quiet, trustworthy and tidy person who enjoys my solitude and being with animals.

"Whilst she has been house sitting for us she has always been responsible, trustworthy, clean and tidy" is a line from one of my written reference letters outside of this site.

I've done long term house sitting in Surrey; farm house sits in Norfolk; London and travelling to do more house sits as they come up.

For my house sitting service I charge a fee of £25.00 per day (paid on arrival) plus a return train ticket to your destination (paid in advance/on confirmation of the house sit and is non-refundable).

Do contact me if you are interested in my house sitting service.

PS. I am a driver, I just currently do not have a car.

Sincerely,
Anna

Reviews (3)
I can highly recommend Anna. She is a very responsible and caring person who looked after our pets and home with great attention and consideration. I look forward to having her housesit for us again soon.
 
SALLY (Kingston Upon Thames England, Dec 2023 - 2 weeks 1 night)
I am so lucky to have found Anna, from the first time we video called, I knew she was perfect. My two pups are low maintenance, but they do live in South Wimbledon which has a lot of people! Anna took it in her stride and was great at letting me any issues. I left on a work and then holiday feeling confident my pups would be cared for. I came home to a spotless flat and two very healthy pups who only 50% missed me. Anna was is someone who cares and is very considerate to you and the pups ... MORE
 
ERINN (London England, Mar 2023 - 3 weeks)
Anna has been excellent. She is a kind, considerate person who has looked after our house very well, cared for our dogs with great love and attention and been diligent at walking them and looking after them. She has communicated very well. Our house is a large property in a remote, rural location. Anna has not been phased at all by this. I could not recommend Anna highly enough.
 
HUMPHREY (Norwich England, Jan 2023 - 6 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge