House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 26 Jun - 22 Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Honest & experienced pet carers/house sitters

56, Voice Actor (Works from home)

50, Restaurant Manager

We moved back to the UK permanently in 2020 after 26 years living in Singapore, Hong Kong, Thailand and China.
We have lots of both short and long term housesitting experience and have received 5 star reviews for all of them.
We have completed house sits from as short as 3 days to as long as 7 months.
We adore animals of all shapes and sizes. We are available for long and short term sits. We have cared for cats, dogs, hens, fish & a bearded dragon.
We love house-sitting as it gives us the opportunity to visit places all over the UK.
We are non-smokers and we have our own transport.
I'm British and work from home as a voice actor.
My wife, Lina, is from the Philippines, she is working as a live-in restaurant bar manager/mixologist during the summer season March-October.
Our youngest (16) is at boarding school, she is a music scholar; piano, flute & saxophone.
Our eldest (21) no longer housesits as she lives and works in London.


Reviews (2)
Fantastic sitter, all animals were looked after and happy, house left clean and tidy. We went away, after having met Guy, with total peace of mind that he would look after our cat, rabbit and chickens for us. There was good two way communication and we would not hesitate to ask Guy to sit for us again. We were not able to confirm dates straight away and Guy was very patient with us, we ended up going away for just 5 days instead of the whole week.
 
ROSE (Chippenham England, Sep 2023 - 1 week)
This was a wonderful sit which I highly recommend. Rose and David are very friendly and welcoming. All communication was perfect. Spud the Maine Coon is adorable and very chatty. Misty is a lovely rabbit. The chickens were great fun. They follow you around in the garden and come up to the glass ... MORE
Lina and Angel were fantastic sitters and I absolutely recommend them. Our energetic 19-month Jacka-poo was clearly very well taken care off. They arrived a few hours before our departure so we could show them around and walk the doggie together - given that still in training, it was very important not to undo any efforts and I can say they were fantastic and super patient, which is greatly appreciated! They also sent us pictures every few days, which was reassuring. The house was amazingly ... MORE
 
MAC (London England, Jan 2023 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge