House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 10Jan-4Mar 2024: 16Mar-23Mar
  • On a house-sit right now

Hi, Im Rosalyn

58, Artist/Actor/Photographer

I have UK residency and would like to spend more time in the Motherland.
I lived, loved and worked in England for many years in the 80s and 90s; my children are dual citizens and one is living full time in London. So the more opportunity I have to spend in Blighty, the happier I am :-)
I am a non-smoking, non-drinking, almost-vegetarian Aussie.
I am honest, trustworthy and very respectful of your space. I will look after your home, pets and garden as my own.
I have been house sitting full time for over a year now and I absolutely love the lifestyle and freedom it offers.
I have an Australian National Police Clearance certification.
Let's chat!

Reviews (8)
Rosalyn was great and took care of my animals and house and I felt comfortable going away on holiday I would definitely recommend her and certainly would use Rosalyn again
 
SHELLEY (Duncraig WA, Apr 2023 - 2 weeks 1 day) From Aussie House Sitters
Highly recommend Rosalyn for your next housesit. Prompt and fuss-free to coordinate the logistics, great communication while I was away (including gorgeous photos of my cats!) and I returned to a completely spotless house and two very happy and well-cared for cats! Thanks so much Rosalyn!
 
ALICE (Maylands WA, Mar 2023 - 6 days) From Aussie House Sitters
Happy to come back any time Alice 😊
Rosalyn cared for my little dog Digby for three weeks. She took him to the park to meet his mates and chase his ball and provided lots of cuddles. Digby was well and happy when I returned. Everything was clean and tidy. Highly recommend Rosalyn.
 
HELEN (Subiaco WA, Feb 2023 - 2 weeks 6 days) From Aussie House Sitters
Thanks Helen, I would happily come back any time :-)
I was so happy to find Rosalyn as my pet/house sitter. There is no better feeling than returning home to a happy little furbaby and the house even better than I left it !! Great efficient communication and last minute addition of antibiotics was no problem. Would happily have Rosalyn sit again and highly recommend her to anyone!
 
ROBYN (Girrawheen WA, Feb 2023 - 5 days) From Aussie House Sitters
Rosalyn looked after our house and cat for six weeks. The house was very clean when we came back, the cat was happy. Rosalyn also looked after our indoor plants. Rosalyn often shared the videos and pictures of the cat. Highly recommend Rosalyn, we had a peace of mind during the time away from home, knowing that our house and pet are in safe hands.
 
PREET (Madeley WA, Dec 2022 - 1 month 2 weeks) From Aussie House Sitters
Rosalyn was an excellent sitter for Bella, who was calm & happy when I returned. My house was immaculate and the garden and pot plants well tended. I am very happy to recommend Rosalyn as a sitter & would choose her again. Thanks so much, Rosalyn.
 
CARMEL (Mount Lawley WA, Oct 2022 - 2 weeks 4 days) From Aussie House Sitters
Rosalyn has house/dog sat for us several times now. It was very easy to communicate with her and she was always very prompt in replying. She is very calm and managed our dog and property beautifully; our house was spotless! I highly recommend Rosalyn for your next house sit.
 
LINDA (Glen Forrest WA, Oct 2022 - 1 week 4 days) From Aussie House Sitters
Rosalyn looked after my house and two older dogs for 5 days and I came home to two happy,, well cared for dogs and a tidy home. Rosalyn also brought her own bedding so no extra washing after the house sit. Rosalyn is a quiet, reliable and gentle person who was ideal for one of my dogs that is a bit anxious. I thoroughly recommend Rosalyn for anyone seeking a dog/house sitter. She was very organised and easy to get in touch with before and after the house sit.
 
MERVI (HILLARYS WA, Aug 2022 - 5 days) From Aussie House Sitters
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge