House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 10Apr-25Apr | 13May-24May | 10Jun-28Jun
  • On a house-sit right now

Friendly safe single lady

41, Communications

Tidy, responsible, intelligent and caring single lady who comes from big family with lots of pets and keen gardeners! Just turned 41, so old and wise enough to handle anything, I have house sit for family and friends for several years, taking care of poorly dogs and cats and managing gardens of all sizes and requirements.

Looking for friendly homes with or without pets who want a safe pair of hands that can manage any needs and ensure peace of mind while away. I work in communications so I am considerate and respect ability to be able to notify you or handle situations as needed.

Reviews (1)
Delia is absolutely lovely and we couldn’t recommend her more highly! We felt very happy knowing she was looking after our house and cat. Communication was easy and Delia was very flexible about arriving to meet us before we left. We came home to a happy cat and a spotless house, with clean bed linen left on the bed. We’re very grateful to Delia for making the whole experience very smooth.
 
ESTHER (Godalming England, Mar 2024 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge