House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Feels Like Home

30, Part Time Dog walker

I am a clean, tidy, respectful house/animal sitter, who is currently living back with parents, a long with the family dog Chester.
Since living back at the family home I recently came across 'House Sitters UK', and thought it would be the perfect opportunity for me to regain my independence and experience a new part of the UK, whilst most importantly having the opportunity to look after someone's home and their delightful fur babies.

I work part time from home, so would be able to give a lot of time and attention to your animals', ensuring they are walked on a daily, well fed and watered as directed by their owner. I have also taken up volunteering at a dog's rescue, which has be extremely rewarding. This alone has given me the encouragement to be of help to others and to look after someone's house/pets as if they were my own.

In my spare time I love to go out on long hikes up the mountains, and have recently peaked at the top of Snowdon, Ben Nevis and Scafell Pike to name a few.

I would love to welcome the opportunity to connect with you, and hopefully be given the opportunity to look after your home and animals very soon.

Natalie xx

Reviews (3)
We could not have asked for a better pet and house sitter than Natalie, she was superb from beginning to end! She worked around the horrible timings of our trip to make sure that Bella wasn't going to be left alone in the house for any longer than was absolutely necessary. She frequently sent us photo and video updates while we were away, and was very communicative and responsive the whole time. She left the house spotless (and even offered to wash and change the bedding in the kids ... MORE
 
SERI (Northampton England, Oct 2022 - 1 week 4 days)
In good hands with Natalie. I couldn’t recommend her more, she was superb from start to end and went the extra mile in every way. She looked after my puppy as if she was her own, has a genuine love for all animals and their needs. Her communication was frequent and quick, keeping me updated for two weeks. The perfect pet/house-sitter.
 
SAMUEL (London England, Jun 2023 - 2 weeks)
Natalie was such an amazing dog/house sitter. She kept the whole place spotless and kept in regular dialogue regarding Lupo (my puppy) and how he was getting on. Lupo got on very well with Natalie! I would absolutely recommend Natalie to anyone who asks.
 
JAMES (Stockwell , Apr 2023 - 2 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge