House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Experienced Dog Owner

50, Charity professional

I adore animals. Sometimes more than humans :) It's as simple as that. I dreamed of becoming a vet or setting up my own animal shelter.

I grew up looking after a menagerie of animals including dogs, guinea pigs, hamsters, fish, turtles and even stick insects! In my adult life I've been a registered dog fosterer for the Mayhew Animal Rescue charity in London and looked after numerous foster dogs over the past 10 years. I have also lived with cats on and off for many years.

I'm a non-smoker, quiet, super-reliable and very tidy.

I help my Dad look after his rescue dog Will when he goes away, and am quite flexible to also house sit for others.

This year (2022) I'd love to get out and about more (wouldn't we all!) so house and pet sitting are the perfect way to still be able to see new environments in our beautiful country despite Covid restrictions.

I am a keen gardener too so happy to tend to any house or garden plants, including watering, feeding, pruning etc.

I am based in London and would need to be able to travel by public transport to your home as I don't have a car.

I look forward to hearing from you if I can help you with your house sitting needs.

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge