House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I (Cosmo) was raised on farms and ranches in the United States where I took care of almost every different kind of animal including cows, horses, goats, sheep, turkeys, rabbits, chickens and many more.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2023: 20Dec-8Mar2024
  • On a house-sit right now

Experienced, Communicative & Empathic

27, Designer

27, Voice Actor

We are a 27 year old American-Swedish couple currently housesitting in the UK (currently booking for December).

For over 7 years we have both worked and lived in different countries in Europe, The Americas, and Africa.

We work from home, live a calm lifestyle and are used to taking on responsibilities. I (Cosmo) have experience taking care of all different types of animals from being raised on a farm, and I (Andrea) have experience caring for domestic animals of all kinds.

Since we mainly work from home, we are used to keeping our living space tidy and making sure that everything around us is well taken care of. We do not have children, organize parties, smoke, or have any pets.

We have previous experience house/pet sitting mainly in England and France (with references), and enjoy being able to keep animals company and discovering new places around the world.

We DO NOT CHARGE for sits unless it's care for more than 2 energetic high-maintenance animals, or a significant amount of farm animals.

If the sit is less than 2 weeks, and far from our current sit, we might ask for compensation of travel cost in order to keep our services free.

If we sound like a good match for your needs, send us a message!

Reviews (4)
Andrea & Cosmo were great sitters, would have them back anytime. Our house was nice and clean and tidy and cat was so happy with them.
 
JEFF (Farnborough England, May 2023 - 1 month 2 weeks)
Andrea and Cosmo were fantastic. Communication right from the start was brill. We'd never used a housesitter before but they made it so easy. They set up an intro call so we could chat about their experience and see if it would be a good fit, we also showed them the flat and introduced them to our cat. We also received a PDF with more info on them and their references etc. After confirming the sit, they touched base with us a couple of times before to check in and the sit itself was also super ... MORE
 
LOUISE (London , Nov 2023 - 2 weeks 4 nights)
Andrea and Cosmo sat for my cat to allow me to go off to Northumberland for a painting course for two weeks. They looked after Cato perfectly and when I returned the house was spotless and in excellent condition. Not only did they provide me pics of Cato i even got Cosmo to take a photo of my drain (which has been temperamental). Trustworthy and reliable, they are an asset to this site and allow besotted pet lovers such as myself the confidence to travel knowing all is well. i had excellent ... MORE
 
VERNON (Bristol England, Apr 2023 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Cosmo & Andrea were a lovely young couple who did a great job of looking after our two dogs (one who is old and needs a bit of extra attention). Both have experience house sitting which gives a bit of extra piece of mind. They sent through constant updates and ensured we never had a moments worry about our pooches. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a friendly and reliable couple to housesit for pets.
 
JASON (CROWTHORNE England, Mar 2023 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge