House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Creative nurturing Retreat

Designer / Digital Media Artist MA


I am a designer

I have experience house sitting and pampering pets including greyhounds (mad, energetic but very cute), GSP, a pedigree Burmese cat; frail, sensitive, anxious pets, and horses (menagerie). I am responsible, trustworthy, and have a keen eye for detail, and dedicated to ensuring that your home and pets are pampered and loved while you're away.

Always curious to Art/Science which continually inspires me . I am also an avid photographer and videographer and love to explore the wilds and cities with my camera (equally, I never tire of learning from either). I unwind and nurture myself through yoga and dance ( CI , Bausch ,Whitley or experimental ), swimming . My artwork is clean and computer-based. I am currently seeking creative retreats and house-sitting opportunities as a way to travel on a budget. If you're interested in learning more, please don't hesitate to message me for further details.

Thank you!

Reviews (4)
Sarah is a nice friendly person but unfortunately left a day early leaving me in a tricky situation with Luna my cat. I was working under pressure in London . She also informed me on the phone upon arriving that she opened my wardrobe which upset me as I have all my personal things in there specifically put away for when house sitters come to stay. I am an artist and I work from home, my house is a one bedroom flat. There was blood on the bedsheets when I came back. The flat was clean but i ... MORE
AIFRIC (Bristol England, Aug 2023 - 1 week)
Sarah looked after my 3 cats and 3 rabbits really well. She kindly dealt with my messy cat’s “presents” which was very much appreciated. She left the house lovely for when we arrived home. Thank you Sarah.
HELEN (Cheltenham England, Jul 2023 - 1 week 3 nights)
* This Sitter Was Unsatisfactory *
MARIA (Bridgwater England, Sep 2022 - 3 days)
Sarah house sat for a weekend at very short notice, which we appreciated. She looked after our dog, who was a bit difficult for missing us. But she spent time to make him feel secure and looked after him well. We received updates by sms whilst we were away. And the house was in good order on our return.
TORD (London England, Sep 2022 - 3 days)
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge