House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 5Feb-8Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Chloe & Rory

24, Business Owner

24, Business Owner

Hey! We’re Rory and Chloe, a couple from Malvern, UK. We’re both big animal lovers and have experience with large breed dogs, rescue animals, indoor and outdoor cats. Having grown up with lots of pets, we would love to spend time with some furry friends while we're away from home.

We are self-employed business owners together, so we both work from home and can always be around for your animals. Between us we have degrees in Biomedical Science and Filmmaking, but now run a media company creating content around the world.
We’re very active and love to go on walks and hikes, if you want to learn more about who we are and what we do, then please feel free to check out our social platforms - please contact us for the links.

We are non-smokers, non-drinkers, tidy and reliable and will keep your home clean and tidy. We can send updates & photos/videos as much as you wish and we are happy to jump on a call with you to chat. :)

Reviews (4)
Chloe and Rory house sat for us for a week and took care of our dog and house. We found them to be a very mature young couple, Zara was very well cared for and our home was in perfect condition on our arrival home. We would highly recommend for any house sits.
 
ELAINE (Buddina QLD, Oct 2023 - 1 week) From Aussie House Sitters
We were really a little nervous about leaving our two, slightly complicated rescue dogs while going on holidays, but Chloe and Rory really put us at ease which lead to us a having a very stress free trip away . We got updates throughout our time away and were amazed at how relaxed and happy our boys were! The house was spotless upon our return and the dogs almost didn't care that we were back! We would have them back anytime and would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!
 
ANNA (Pascoe Vale South VIC, Aug 2023 - 2 weeks 3 nights) From Aussie House Sitters
Chloe and Rory looked after our house and two dogs for three weeks and they were amazing! We received photos and updates every couple of days and the communication was great. They left the house sparkling clean and our dogs were so well looked after. We have no hesitation in recommending Chloe and Rory to anyone looking for housesitters - they were absolutely fantastic. Thanks Chloe and Rory!!! 😊
 
KIRSTEN (Parkdale VIC, Jul 2023 - 2 weeks 4 nights) From Aussie House Sitters
Chloe & Rory are very private, clean and respectful. Our home and pet were very well cared for and communication (photos of our pet) throughout their stay was very welcomed. I would happy invite Chloe & Rory back and highly recommend Chloe & Rory to other home owners.
 
CHERENE (Cannon Hill QLD, Jun 2023 - 3 weeks) From Aussie House Sitters
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge