House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Available for last-minute sits & very flexible

21, Charity Project Co-ordinator

21, Mature Student

We are Lois and Beth, an animal loving couple who offer housesitting and day sits.

We love looking after pets and are happy to administer medication and tailor to their individual needs and requirements.

I work remotely and Beth is a mature student in London so we have lots of time to look after your pets and are readily available for last minute requests. We are very flexible with doing sits.

We have experience housesitting for both cats and dogs and looking after extended family and friends pets. We have done both long and short term sits (a few days to over a month).

We have also looked after households with tortoises and fish. Also, Beth has grown up with dogs for her whole childhood. We have both looked after her previous westie and miniature dachshund.

Therefore, we have experience frequently walking different breeds of dogs and catering to different temperaments.

We are happy to provide references from previous house sits.

We are open to free longer term sits in London but charge £35 a night for short term sits, which could be in or outside London if we are available. Thanks.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge