House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Both off properties as kids. We had beef cattle and horses, Grant’s family had breeders (cows and calves) on 3000 hectares outside Tenterfield in NSW.

Preferred Locations
  • Scotland: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 4Mar-30Aug

Aussie Animal lovers!

60, Teacher

58, Quality Assurance Manager

Hello. We are a married couple from Brisbane, Queensland,

We are booked out until September, 2024. At this time we will be looking for one or more sits in Scotland.

Grant and I have a wealth of experience caring for animals. Growing up I always had cats and dogs and my husband was raised on a farm with cattle, horses and working dogs.

We love animals and will enjoy meeting and caring for your animals. Happy to do light gardening jobs as well.

We will be hiring a car so can travel wherever. We are very reliable and prefer staying at places with animals because they make life so much richer.
Lyndel

Reviews (2)
No rating Thankyou Lyndal and Grant for taking such good care of our home and old dog while we were away. You were very obliging when business duties overlapped with our holiday and your assistance was most appreciated. Highly recommended sitters
JOSIE (Kenninghall England, Jul 2018 - 4 days)
No rating Lyndel and Grant took care of our home and pets (elderly springer spaniel and goldfish) for 2 weeks in June this year. They were the perfect house sitters - great communication throughout and we came home to incredibly clean and tidy home. Can't recommrnd them enough. Thanks Lyndel and Grant!
REBECCA (Shaftesbury England, Jun 2018 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge