House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 2Feb-5Jun | 29Jun-14Jul | 19Jul-11Aug | 14Aug-6Sep | 6Sep-28Sep | 5Oct-19Oct | 20Oct-6Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Animal loving Physiotherapists

33, Physiotherapist

32, Physiotherapist

We are moving back to the UK in May following 18 months in New Zealand. We have been working, travelling and pet sitting in New Zealand and have loved it. Mike will be working from home as a remote Physiotherapist from June when we are back in the UK, and Annie is looking for something similar at the moment.
We are originally from London/Essex but hoping to move around the UK to explore different areas.
We have completed 6 house sits in New Zealand so far and cared for dogs, cats, chickens and birds. We have loved this and hopefully can come and look after your furry friends soon!
We are both very active and love having a dog to walk, hike or run. We are very clean, and love to help out with training your pets if you give us some instructions! We will keep you updated as much as you would like!
We can arrange video calls to meet you (although will need to be early or late due to the time difference in New Zealand!)
We look forward to meeting new friends :)
Annie & Mike

Reviews (2)
Katie & Mike looked after our home & chickens for a week. We returned home to a very clean & tidy house & happy chickens! They were easy to keep in touch with & very happy to leave our place in such capable hands. We would definitely recommend Annie & Mike. Many thanks.
 
LOUISE (Nelson South South Island, Mar 2024 - 4 nights) From Kiwi House Sitters
When we came back home after Annie and Mike looked after our dog Joey, she was happy and calm. Thank you so much for taking her for walks and sending photos of her adventures. Our house was left clean, neat and tidy. We can recommend them as sitters!
 
MIA (Invercargill South Island, Nov 2023 - 3 nights) From Kiwi House Sitters
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge