House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Animal loving musician

39, Business Owner (Brighton Hot Sauce)

I'm currently looking for a cat sitting opportunity from late Dec through to mid January to get some quiet time to focus on a few creative projects. As much as I love living in a shared house with two of my friends, it can be distracting when I want to deeply focus or secure early nights or the occasional lie in.

Taking on housesitting close to home in the same city will be a holiday for me, everything's familiar and convenient and I can spend the money that's saved on getting flights/accommodation on wellbeing activities like massage and saunas and studio time.

I love cats, my mum has always has at least two cats since I was born, I was brought up looking after and caring for other animals. I'll always stop to greet cats on the street. I'm a plant plant carer also! My hobbies include playing bass guitar and other instruments in a few musical projects, basketball, yoga, cooking and I am a keen SCUBA diver.

The baby in the picture isn't mine! He's my new nephew, I also have a 4 year old niece who I look after regularly. I own and run local business 'Brighton Hot Sauce', and host regular quizzes in the city.

I'm tidy and thorough and own a car.

Looking forward to making contact to potentially do some house/pet sitting for a mutually beneficial arrangement.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge