House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Animal and travel lovers!

28, Data administration

27, Data administration

We are Vic and Ki. We are a young couple from the UK seeking to house sit so we travel the UK, enjoy the company of animals (currently not allowed pets :( ) and save money!

We absolutely love animals! Ki studied marine biology and I studied Zoology. We walk dogs in our spare time and I cat sit through 'Cat in the flat' and miss the company of animals. We love new adventures and enjoy long walks/ short runs in nature. We have our own vehicle and are ready explore both city and rural locations!
Ki works online and I work at a local university on a hybrid basis (2 days in the office, 3 days at home. The only thing we need is good internet.

We are currently looking at shorter stays (1-2 weeks) as we are renting for the time being. We are hoping to use this platform to look after lovely pets and travel more of the UK in the holidays/during our leave. We are trying to save for a house of our own in the future and we believe this is such a fantastic exchange!

Let us know if you think we'd be a good fit and we look forward to hearing from you/ getting in touch! Happy to provide references and have a chat beforehand on Skype.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (2)
Vic came along to house sit for us in Jan with her brother for one week and friend for the other, it was initially meant to be her partner but work commitments meant he couldn't make it. There was never a mention of cancelling, Vic simply changed her plans to ensure she still sat for the dates she had committed to us. Such wonderful people, Vic is so friendly, warm and kind and you can tell she has a love for animals, as soon as we met Vic and Ki we knew they would be nice people and felt ... MORE
CARLY (Shoreham By Sea England, Jan 2022 - 2 weeks)
Vic and Ki are excellent house/cat sitters and such lovely people. They put us at ease immediately-organising a zoom call beforehand and attentively answering all our questions. They took amazing care of our cat whilst we were away, kept in regular contact with us-sending photo and video updates. Their communication was great-before and during the sit- and they left our home immaculate. Very much recommend them and would love for you guys to come again if you fancy another Bristol visit in ... MORE
KATE (Bristol England, Dec 2022 - 5 days)
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge