House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • None

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 29Feb-9Mar

Angel Care

50, None

Hi there
Iam an honest, trustworthy, reliable animal lover! I go the extra mile to care for your pets & have experience of owning large breed dogs, rabbits, Guinea pigs. I have a lot of experience minding others pets and it is a passion of mine. I'm clean and tidy & a good communicator. Iam flexible and take pride in doing a great job for those I connect with.
I can either bring my dogs with me to sit or alternatively leave at home if it is not suitable for them.
Please get in touch if you think I'm a match for your precious pets and home.
Happy to chat anytime. ⁰

Reviews (1)
Claire came along with partner Tom and looked after our house and animals recently. We communicated beforehand on several occasions so it was all very organised. Claire and Tom were lovely and immediately put me at ease with their understanding of what was required with the animals. The house was lovely and tidy upon our return and I felt reassured that all the animals had been well looked after. Would recommend :)
 
JEANNINE (Crediton England, Nov 2023 - 3 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge