House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 11May-6Jun

A couple of warm laps for lonely cats

31, Vision Mixer

32, Database design consultant

We've been married six years and have been cat/house-sitting regularly for friends, family, and on this website, since choosing to stop long-term renting in 2021. I work in live TV and Feargus has his own business and works mainly from home. We both grew up with pet cats and I also had pet chickens (very different vibe).
We will look after your kitties, send lots of updates with photos, and treat your home with the utmost respect.
Hoping to hear from you!

Reviews (3)
Honor and Feargus were excellent sitters. Great communication prior to and during sit. Took great care of the house and two kitties and sent regular updates. Would recommend them 100% to anyone looking for their next house sitters.
 
ROB (London England, Nov 2022 - 2 weeks 2 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Honor and Feargus looked after our flat and cats whilst we were away. They are very reliable sitters with great communication throughout. They looked after our flat and cats impeccably taking time on arrival to understand the cats' needs. We came back to a clean and tidy flat and very contented animals. Would definitely recommend them to others as friendly, reliable and experienced house sitters.
 
MARTIN & ROB (London England, Jan 2023 - 1 week 1 day - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
I was really nervous about leaving my cats for 1 month with strangers, but Honor and Feargus were amazing! They came over for a quick meet & greet which instantly put me at ease. They were really interested in the cats and asked lots of questions. The whole time we were away, they sent us updates with pictures and videos. Their communication was great and I enjoyed my holiday without worrying. The cats were played with lots and were really happy. When we got home, the house was ... MORE
 
STEPH (London England, Dec 2022 - 4 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge