House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2023: 16Dec-19Jul2024 | 2024: 8Aug-18Aug | 21Sep-5Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

10years Housesitting experience in 60+ homes.

75, Retired Teacher

75, Retired Business owner.

We are a healthy,active retired couple. We are non smokers.
We live in the beachside town of St Leonards Victoria Australia and we love our home and garden.
We retired In April 2014 and have been travelling around our beautiful country in our caravan every Winter since then..
We have done around housesits over the last 10 years,including 6 in NZ. We have often been invited back by homeowners to sit agsin.
We have looked after many different dogs,large and small as well as cats, rabbits, chickens fish, birds, horses, sheep and cows.
We love animals and have always had pets,mostly dogs, most recently our cute Chihuahua named Chilli who we sadly lost at 16 years in 2021.
We have also had two beautiful cats whom we adored.
We would really enjoy looking after your pets. We also look after our neighbour’s cavoodle most weekdays.
We are very responsible and would look after your home and pets as if they were our own,
We are travelling to the UK mid April 23rd to mid Sept 2024 and would love to housesit whilst we are over there.
We'd love you to contact us via our mobile numbers and we're happy to FaceTime.
We can provide phone numbers of many home owners from our sits who are willing to talk to you as well having as written references, see attachments.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Regards
Margie and Gavin

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge