House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 30Jan-6Feb

❤️ The Travelling Farm Faerie ❤️

25, House sitter/pet carer

Hi there! My name is Finna, I am 25 years old from Vancouver Canada. I am going to be visiting the UK in January and February 2024. I am looking for a house/pet sitting job for January 26th- February 7th (start date is flexible, I will be returning to Canada on February 8th). I have 7 years experience house sitting, farm sitting and pet sitting. I currently have a dog walking business and a cottage business in which I make all natural handmade soaps and salves!
I don’t drink, I love animals and walks in nature.
I love my job walking dogs, taking care of peoples homes and other pets and I would love to incorporate that into my travels throughout this beautiful country!
I very much look forward to meeting you!
References will be provided upon request.

Reviews (1)
Finna is a lovely, bubbly personality. She communicated promptly & well at all times prior to the sit, and we also kept in touch during the sit. I met Finna at the start of the sit, but we didn't see each other at the end. Upon arriving home, my animals were happy and healthy, and the house was tidy. Finna is very sociable, and she even enjoyed spending a bit of time with my parents while I was away, as they live close by, which was lovely. It was a pleasure to meet Finna, and have her look ... MORE
 
MACS (Elgin Scotland, Jan 2024 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge