House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 26 Feb 2019 - 2 Mar 2019
  • 7 days
What we need
  • Dogs, Cats, Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher, Pets welcome, Space for Caravan
  • Yes
  • Country, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

West Wales & The Valleys - Carmarthenshire

Thomas

Hi

I'm lookin for someone to house sit in feb.

I have a small holding and require dog sitting for my Newfoundland. I have chickens that need minimal attention and in return will give you eggs and Ferrell cats the will need to be fed one a day. Finally I have three pigs that will need to be fed twice a day.

I have a few acres of land and my back gate opens onto the black mountain (part of the Brecon Beacons National Park). There is lots of walking in the area. I am about half an hours drive from Swansea and there are many smaller market towns closer by (Ammanford Llandilo Llandovery &Ystadgunlias) I have comfortable house which is fully oil heated (or a log stove if you feel confident enough to use it).

Location Map

Location shown is indicative only

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge