House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 12 May 2019 - 27 May 2019
  • 2 weeks 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (1)
  • No
House & Location
  • Cottage
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Heater, Families welcome, Space for Caravan
  • No
  • Country, River/Lake (Conservative)
  • Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

East - Antrim

Debby

Button, Rory, Babs and Girls Aloud require loving housesitters/s.
Button is a 4 year old Yorkie who loves sleeping but can be found in the garden demanding that a ball be thrown for her! Rory is a year old Shorkie who loves outdoors, chasing Button and the chickens. They sleep with us on our bed.
Babs is 17 year old cat and is the Queen. She rules the house from her sleeping position usually in the living room. She does occasionally venture outdoors but we have a litter tray for her use in the house.
The chickens (Girls Aloud) are great layers....We usually get 4/5 eggs a day, so hopefully you like eggs! They need let out early morning and fed. They put themselves back into the shed at darkness but you need to lock the door so that Mr Fox doesn't take them.

Our son lives 6 miles away so will be on hand if you have any problems.

Location Map

Location shown is indicative only

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge