House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 24 Feb 2019 - 19 Mar 2019
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Country (Sport, Nature, Quiet, Conservative, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Golf, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema

We need a house sitter

South West - Wiltshire

LINDA

Hello, I am looking for someone to look after my dog called Cosmo from 24 February 2019 to 19 March 2019 He is a fun energetic labrador dog who loves playing ball. He loves long walks from the farm in Hankerson, nr Malmesbury The house is only five minutes' drive from Malmesbury (Waitrose) or 15 mins from Cirencester or 10 mins from Tetbury (Tesco). Car is essential. will pay weekely supplement for house sitting


Our Home
The main house has 5 bedrooms with a lovey spare bedroom with own bath and shower
The house has 7 acres, tennis court, paddocks and gardens



Responsibilities
Please can you look after our 10-year-old male black lab who is very friendly and sweet at our home on a small farm.
He loves walks and you can walk endlessly through the fields directly from our farm house
Waterhouse Plants and containers
We have a cleaner who comes every other Wednesday afternoon

Location Map

Location shown is indicative only

Reviews (1)
No rating Linda has a beautiful home in peaceful countryside. We loved the garden and the local walks which Cosmo took us on. He is a lovely dog, wants to please and looked after us beautifully.
BARRY & RIKKI (Aug 2018)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge