House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 21 Jul 2019* - 4 Aug 2019* (*Approx)
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs, Cats, Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher, Families welcome, Space for Caravan
  • Yes
  • Country (Nature, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music

We need a house sitter

West Wales & The Valleys - Torfaen

ceri

ON ORGANIC WORKING FARM
Cows, sheep, chickens, veg patch, garden, flowers, cats, dogs. Environmentally friendly farm, ponds, hedges, views,

Looking to find someone/couple/fam to cover light duties (or more dependent on experience to cover holiday leave. But poss other dates so we can get out more cycling and short breaks.

20 mins from Cardiff, 30 mins abergavenny, 40 mins Bristol. Good internet cover, home delivery good. 2 bed modern bungalow with all mod cons. Clean & organised.

security (CCTV in op), fires, Gates left open, dogs lose, locked doors, vermin control. Animal health (I can get additional cover if unable to do this). Either looking for someone to just oversee the house and pets or actually someone experenceied who like to get stuck in but must be highly experienced and knowlegable.

Need transport. No public transport close by.

Only making provision to possibilities but need to have family holiday. _dates are not set in stone.

Location Map

Location shown is indicative only

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge